Professors of the Institute of Economics and Finance of SGGW became members of the Scientific Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences

We are pleased to announce the election of prof. dr hab. Bogdan Klepacki, prof. dr hab. Marian Podstawka, prof. dr hab. Henryk Runowski and dr hab. Jarosław Gołębiewski, prof. SGGW for the members of the Committee of Economic Sciences of the Polish Academy of Sciences for the term 2020-2023.

We congratulate our Professors for this distinction and wish further success.

The official communique of PAS